WHS C.E.E.B. School Code: 070751
(you'll need the code on SAT and College applications!)

Naviance Link

Please note that many of the items previously included on our web page will now be located at the Naviance website. Here you will find the College and Career Search tools, Senior Forms, Scholarships, Enrichment and Summer programs, and contact information. If you do not yet have your Naviance access code, please contact your School Counselor. Why Naviance?  Click Here

2013-2014 Guidance Staff
Name
Phone Email
Carole Deluca, Dept. Head 203-977-4501 CDeluca@stamfordCT.gov
Joseph Andrews  203-977-5514 JAndrews2@stamfordCT.gov
Christina Badini 203-977-4499 CBadini@stamfordCT.gov
Ashley Bunn 203-977-5992 ABunn@stamfordCT.gov
Mairead Collins 203-977-4431 MCollins@stamfordCT.gov
Melissa Dunsmore 203-977-5747 mDunsmore@stamfordct.gov
Edward Hilser
203-977-4483 EHilser@stamfordCT.gov
Dinie James 
203-977-4503  DJames@stamfordCT.gov
Mark Marchesani 203-977-5750 MMarchesani@stamfordCT.gov
Spiro Milas                      
203-977-5748 SMilas@stamfordCT.gov
Thomas Stepkoski      
203-977-5535 TStepkoski@stamfordCT.gov
Michele Supple            203-977-5788 MSupple@stamfordCT.gov