WESTHILL HIGH SCHOOL GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT WELCOMES YOU!

 WHS C.E.E.B. School Code: 070751

(you'll need the code on SAT and College applications!)

 

 GUIDANCE RESOURCES

 

2013-2014 Guidance Staff

Name
Phone Email
Carole Deluca, Dept. Head 203-977-4501 CDeluca@stamfordCT.gov
Joseph Andrews  203-977-5514 JAndrews2@stamfordCT.gov
Christina Badini 203-977-4499 CBadini@stamfordCT.gov
Ashley Bunn 203-977-5992 ABunn@stamfordCT.gov
Mairead Collins 203-977-4431 MCollins@stamfordCT.gov
Edward Hilser
203-977-4483 EHilser@stamfordCT.gov
Dinie James 
203-977-4503  DJames@stamfordCT.gov
Marchesani, Mark 203-977-5750 MMarchesani@stamfordCT.gov
Melissa (Meir) Dunsmore
203-977-5747 mdunsmore@stamfordCT.gov
Spiro Milas                      
203-977-5748 SMilas@stamfordCT.gov
Thomas Stepkowski          
203-977-5535 TStepkowski@stamfordCT.gov
Michele Supple            203-977-5788 MSupple@stamfordCT.gov

 

Westhill High School values learning because it promotes

academic excellence, civic responsibility and personal growth.

Our community provides all students with opportunities to

acquire, analyze and apply knowledge.

Naviance Link

 

Please note that many of the items previously included on our web page will now be located at the Naviance website. Here you will find the College and Career Search tools, Senior Forms, Scholarships, Enrichment and Summer programs, and contact information. If you do not yet have your Naviance access code, please contact your School Counselor.

 

Why Naviance?  Click Here