WHS C.E.E.B. School Code: 070751
(you'll need the code on SAT and College applications!)


Attention Students and Parents
To keep abreast of the upcoming changes to the PSAT and SAT please sign up for the updates from College Board at the following website: www.deliveringopportunity.org

Naviance Link

Please note that many of the items previously included on our web page will now be located at the Naviance website. Here you will find the College and Career Search tools, Senior Forms, Scholarships, Enrichment and Summer programs, and contact information. If you do not yet have your Naviance access code, please contact your School Counselor. Why Naviance?  Click Here

Guidance Staff
De Luca Carole 203-977-4501 CDeluca@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance - Dept Chair
Agosto Thomas 203-977-5788 TAgosto@StamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Andrews Joseph 203-977-5514 JAndrews2@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Badini Christina 203-977-4499 CBadini@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Bunn Ashley 203-977-5992 ABunn@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Dunsmore  Melissa 203-977-5747 mdunsmore@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance
James  Dinie 203-977-4503 DJames@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Marchesani Mark 203-977-5750 mMarchesani@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Milas Spiro 203-977-5748 SMilas@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Mitchell Christine 203-977-4431 CMitchell3@StamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Ochoa Paola 203-977-4483 pOchoa@StamfordCT.gov   Guidance
Stepkoski Tom 203-977-5535 TStepkoski@stamfordCT.gov   Guidance